October 07, 2001, 9:34 p.m.

Liszts

back & forth

  1. Love bites left on my neck. By a girl. Donations gladly accepted.

  2. Put back out shagging DS last night. Dismal failure. DS hung up on Questioning Boy (le Type Glatisant). Got lecture on the fact that it was only coincidence that I ended up in his bed this morning and shouldn't think I was too special.

  3. Oh, geez, DS, don't you think we should get married now?

  4. There's a promise made in every bed, John Proctor.

  5. Cock is fun.

  6. Cock vs a Large Caff� Mocha:

    Pro Mentula:

    • Mochas are more expensive.

    • Mochas are more fattening.

    • Mochas might maculate the complexion. [unproven]

    • Mochas get cold and sludgy towards the end.

    Pro Mocha:

    • Public consumption of Mochas is not considered to be in poor taste.

    • Mochas are disposable.

    • If a Mocha is kind of boring, unpleasant, off-putting, or inconvenient, one is not under the same obligation to finish it off.

  7. EN concert tonight. I can't go to all of them, but I feel bad.

  8. am I expecting a call from DS?

  9. would I answer a call from DS, even if I got one, even if I wanted to?

  10. why did I want DS to hook up with that other boy? [instead of with me? all together? in succession?]

  11. full-contact panerotickal spin-the-bottle [includes Hot Lesbo Action].

  12. Soundtrack available on CheezDisco Records.

a